Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: May 20, 2024, 2:21 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello from Worldquest
Hello from Worldquest
Hello people. I'm Worldquest and I'm what you might call a christian (well not so much these days) hippy spiritualist type person. Pretty open minded really. I'm a musician too, with some pretty damn funky music under my belt. I've been to Stonehenge and Avebury in England and felt the vibes, seen the sun set, that sort of thing. Yep, that's it for now.
RE: Hello from Worldquest
(April 22, 2010 at 6:08 pm)Worldquest Wrote: Hello people. I'm Worldquest and I'm what you might call a christian (well not so much these days) hippy spiritualist type person. Pretty open minded really. I'm a musician too, with some pretty damn funky music under my belt. I've been to Stonehenge and Avebury in England and felt the vibes, seen the sun set, that sort of thing. Yep, that's it for now.

Hello Worldquest and welcome. It is always good to see believers come here whether it be to shout insulting nonsense that we can make fun of or actually have a real discussion with.

you said that you were "not so much" a christian this day ? if its a crisis of faith of any form, that has led you here, please post your concerns and the people of the forums will do what they can to answer...however these are atheist boards so dont expect much regarding pro-theism advice Smile

However if you are here to convert us, you can probably stop trying right away, i think that unless you manage to physically prove the existence of God, you will be wasting your time.

But i will not speak for everyone in this forum, so ill stick with welcome to the atheist boards Big Grin
(April 22, 2010 at 6:39 pm)Rwandrall Wrote: